At Faith Community Church we want to ensure that the people of the congregation know their leadership and have a strong connection to them.  

Our "ATeam" (Administration Team) : Keith Howard is Chairman of the Board, and our  other Elders are  Murray Graham, Brian West and Spence Laycock. Deaconesses are  Shirley West and Laura Svab. Deacons are Dave Alguire and Ray Olfert. Non voting positions are the Treasurer, Sue Howard,  and the Pastor.

Pastor Spence and his wife Marcia were the first Pastoral couple to serve this young and growing church.  They have been in pastoral ministry since 1988. In 1995-96 they served with Wycliffe Bible Translators in Papua New Guinea. 










Join us Sundays


Due to the Covid 19 outbreak we will not be holding Sunday morning services until further notice. We are working on ways to stay connected online ,so we will post updates here as they become available. Please stay safe everyone.